Bag Some Deals1000s of music deals are just waiting for you!

Danko Jones Announce ‘Power Trio’ Album

Canadian rockers, Danko Jones, have announced they are to release their 10th studio album.

The album will be called ‘Power Trio’ and will be released on August 27th via Mate In Germany (Sonic Unyon in North America).

They have also released a new track from the forthcoming album. It is called ‘I want Out’, and is about everybody’s frustration at being locked down for the past year.

Power Trio tracklist

01. I Want Out
02. Good Lookin’
03. Saturday
04. Ship of Lies
05. Raise Some Hell
06. Blue Jean Denim Jumpsuit
07. Get To You
08. Dangerous Kiss
09. Let’s Rock Together
10. Dangerous Kiss
11. Start The Show

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *