Bag Some Deals1000s of music deals are just waiting for you!

Amorphis Guitarist Esa Holopainen Releases Solo Track ‘Storm’

Amorphis guitarist Esa Holopainen has released the debut single from this solo side project Silver Lake.

The single is called ‘Storm’ and the album is due out on May 28th via Nuclear Blast.

The album sees a host of guest vocalists from Håkan Hemlin (Nordman) to Jonas Renkse (Katatonia).

Here is the debut single:

Album tracklist:

1. Silver Lake (instrumental)
2. Sentiment (feat. Jonas Renkse of Katatonia)
3. Storm (feat. Håkan Hemlin of Nordman)
4. Ray Of Light (feat. Einar Solberg of Leprous)
5. Alkusointu (feat. Vesa-Matti Loiri)
6. In Her Solitude (feat Tomi Joutsen of Amorphis)
7. Promising Sun (feat. of Soilwork & The Night Flight Orchestra)
8. Fading Moon (feat. Anneke Van Giersbergen)
9. Apprentice (feat. Jonas Renkse of Katatonia)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *