Bag Some Deals1000s of music deals are just waiting for you!

Legion Of The Damned Drop ‘Beheading Of The Godhead’ Video

Dutch thrash metallers Legion Of The Damned have released the first taste of their forthcoming album.

The lead single is called ‘Beheading Of The Godhead’ The album is called ‘The Poison Chalice’ and is due for release by Napalm Records on May 26th.


01. Saints in Torment
02. Contamination
03. Progressive Destructor
04. Skulls Adorn the Traitor’s Gate
05. Behold the Beyond
06. Retaliation
07. Savage Intent
08. Chimes of Flagellation
09. Beheading of the Godhead
10. The Poison Chalice

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *