Bag Some Deals1000s of music deals are just waiting for you!

Fear Factory Set Release Date For ‘Aggression Continuum’ Album

Heavy Metal titans Fear Factory have announced the release date for their tenth studio album.

The album, ‘Aggression Continuum’, is scheduled to be released on June 18th via Nuclear Blast.

The album is the last to feature vocals from former frontman Burton C. Bell as this album was tracked back in 2017.

Disruptor is the first single from the album and it will drop tomorrow.

Track list:

01 – “Recode”
02 – “Disruptor”
03 – “Aggression Continuum”
04 – “Purity”
05 – “Fuel Injected Suicide Machine”
06 – “Collapse”
07 – “Manufactured Hope”
08 – “Cognitive Dissonance”
09 – “Monolith”
10 – “End Of Line”

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *