Bag Some Deals1000s of music deals are just waiting for you!

Black Veil Brides Release ‘Fields Of Bones’ Music Video

US rock band Black Veil Brides have released a video to accompany the release of their ‘Fields Of Bone’ single.

The single will feature on their forthcoming 6th studio album ‘The Phantom Tomorrow’, which is to be released on June 4th via Sumerian.


01 – “The Phantom Tomorrow” (Introduction)
02 – “Scarlet Cross”
03 – “Born Again”
04 – “Blackbird”
05 – “Spectres” (Interlude)
06 – “Torch”
07 – “The Wicked One”
08 – “Shadows Rise”
09 – “Fields Of Bone”
10 – “Crimson Skies”
11 – “Kill The Hero”
12 – “Fall Eternal”

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *