Grab A Free Trial!Amazon Music has millions of songs just waiting for you!

Wode Release New ‘Vanish Beneath’ Track

Mancunian black metalers, Wode, have released a new track from their forthcoming album.

The track is called ‘Vanish Beneath’ and is from their third studio album ‘Burn In Many Mirrors’, which is due out on April 2nd via Buck Spin Records.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *