Grab A Free Trial!Amazon Music has millions of songs just waiting for you!

Trivium’s Matt Heafy Releases Acoustic EP Of ‘Silence In The Snow’

Trivium lead-vocalist Matt Heafy has released an acoustic EP of songs from the band’s ‘Silence In The Snow’ album.

The EP is the sixth instalment in a series where he picks a selection of songs from a specified album. He has previously released EPs for Ascendancy, The Crusade, Shogun, In Waves, and Vengeance Falls.

Songs included on the ‘Silence In The Snow’ acoustic EP are:

1. Silence In The Snow
2. The Ghost That’s Haunting You
3. Until The World Goes Cold
4. The Thing That’s Killing Me
5. Violence Made Of Snow

You can stream the entire thing below:

Dean Saliba

Dean Saliba is a freelance writer, professional blogger, media enthusiast, keen long-distance runner, and huge professional wrestling fan, who covers a wide range of subjects and niches including: making money online, traffic generating, pro wrestling, blog reviews, football, how-to guides, music, internet marketing, athletics, and more. Please Buy Me A Coffee.