Grab A Free Trial!Amazon Music has millions of songs just waiting for you!

Tooth And Claw Release New Song ‘Your Crucifixion’

Tooth And Claw have released a new track from their forthcoming album.

The single is called ‘Your Crucifixion’ and comes from their debut album ‘Dream of Ascension’, which is due out on May 21st via Good Fight Music.

The band is made up of Scott Crouse (Earth Crisis, Sect), Daniel Austin (Die Young), James Chang (Undying, Catharsis, Sect), and Cameron Joplin (Magnitude)

Check the single out below:

Dean Saliba

Dean Saliba is a freelance writer, professional blogger, media enthusiast, keen long-distance runner, and huge professional wrestling fan, who covers a wide range of subjects and niches including: making money online, traffic generating, pro wrestling, blog reviews, football, how-to guides, music, internet marketing, athletics, and more. Please Buy Me A Coffee.