Grab A Free Trial!Amazon Music has millions of songs just waiting for you!

Sludgehammer Release Video for Carrion Eater Track

Toronto metallers Sludgehammer have released their very first music video to accompany the track ‘Carrion Eater’ from their debut album.

The self-produced album is called ‘The Fallen Sun’ and is scheduled for release on June 10th.

Guitarist Jeff Wilson comments: “Sludgehammer is proud to present ‘Carrion Eater’ as our first music video from ‘The Fallen Sun.’ This is one of the first songs we wrote for the record and it has become one of our favorites. It was an ambitious track to create as we were trying to combine a lot of different musical elements into a cohesive song. We eventually got it to the point where it is now, an energetic, venom spittin’, leg stompin’, headcrusher! It was a lot of hard work creating this record, but also a lot of fun. We’re hoping everyone can enjoy it like we do.”

Track listing

1. Demons From The Woodwork
2. Intestines Entwined
3. The Black Abyss
4. Ectogenesis
5. Carrion Eater
6. Consuming Afterbirth
7. Carnivorous Forest
8. Utopian
9. Revolting
10. Organ Harvester
11. Casualties

Dean Saliba

Dean Saliba is a freelance writer, professional blogger, media enthusiast, keen long-distance runner, and huge professional wrestling fan, who covers a wide range of subjects and niches including: making money online, traffic generating, pro wrestling, blog reviews, football, how-to guides, music, internet marketing, athletics, and more. Please Buy Me A Coffee.