Grab A Free Trial!Amazon Music has millions of songs just waiting for you!

Satanic Planet Premiere New Single ‘Exorcism’

Supergroup Satanic Planet have premiered a new single from their self-titled debut album.

The single is called ‘Exorcism’ and the album is due to drop on May 28th via Three One G Records.

The group is formed of Justin Pearson (The Locust, Dead Cross), Dave Lombardo (Suicidal Tendencies, Dead Cross, ex-Slayer), Luke Henshaw (Planet B) and Lucien Greaves (co-founder of The Satanic Temple).

This particular track also features an appearance by Cattle Decapitation vocalist Travis Ryan.

Have a listen below:

Dean Saliba

Dean Saliba is a freelance writer, professional blogger, media enthusiast, keen long-distance runner, and huge professional wrestling fan, who covers a wide range of subjects and niches including: making money online, traffic generating, pro wrestling, blog reviews, football, how-to guides, music, internet marketing, athletics, and more. Please Buy Me A Coffee.