Grab A Free Trial!Amazon Music has millions of songs just waiting for you!

Motörhead To Release “Louder Than Noise… Live In Berlin” Live Album

Heavy metal titans Motörhead have announced a new live album will soon be coming our way.

The recording is from a set they did at the Velodrom back in December 2012 and will be available on CD, DVD, and a limited edition vinyl, from April 23rd via Silver Lining Music.

The set list from that night was:

01 – I Know How To Die
02 – Damage Case
03 – Stay Clean
04 – Metropolis
05 – Over The Top
06 – Doctor Rock
07 – String Theory
08 – The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
09 – Rock It
10 – You Better Run
11 – The One To Sing The Blues
12 – Going To Brazil
13 – Killed By Death
14 – Ace Of Spades
15 – Overkill

Dean Saliba

Dean Saliba is a freelance writer, professional blogger, media enthusiast, keen long-distance runner, and huge professional wrestling fan, who covers a wide range of subjects and niches including: making money online, traffic generating, pro wrestling, blog reviews, football, how-to guides, music, internet marketing, athletics, and more. Please Buy Me A Coffee.