Grab A Free Trial!Amazon Music has millions of songs just waiting for you!

Killer Be Killed Reveal Debut Album Details

Killed Be Killed, the latest super-group to hit the scene, have revealed the album cover and the track list for their debut album.

The band, which features Max Cavalera (Soulfly, Cavalera Conspiracy), Troy Sanders (Mastodon) and Reg Puciato (Dillinger Escape Plan), will be dropping the album via Nuclear Blast on May 12th and the band have assured fans of their respective bands that there is enough on the album to satisfy everyone.

Killer Be Killed Tracklist

01. Wings of Feather And Wax
02. Face Down
03. Melting Of My Marrow
04. Snakes of Jehova
05. Curb Crusher
06. Save The Robots
07. Fire To Your Flag
08. I.E.D.
09. Dust Into Darkness
10. Twelve Labors
11. Forbidden Fire

12. Ghosts Of Chernobyl (vinyl only)

Dean Saliba

Dean Saliba is a freelance writer, professional blogger, media enthusiast, keen long-distance runner, and huge professional wrestling fan, who covers a wide range of subjects and niches including: making money online, traffic generating, pro wrestling, blog reviews, football, how-to guides, music, internet marketing, athletics, and more. Please Buy Me A Coffee.