Grab A Free Trial!Amazon Music has millions of songs just waiting for you!

Haruspex Release ‘Asphyxiation’ Track

US deathcore outfit Haruspex have released a new track.

The track is called ‘Asphyxiation’ and features Jacob Umansky of Intervals on bass.

Check it out below:

Dean Saliba

Dean Saliba is a freelance writer, professional blogger, media enthusiast, keen long-distance runner, and huge professional wrestling fan, who covers a wide range of subjects and niches including: making money online, traffic generating, pro wrestling, blog reviews, football, how-to guides, music, internet marketing, athletics, and more. Please Buy Me A Coffee.