Bag Some Deals1000s of music deals are just waiting for you!

Fear Factory Release ‘Fuel Injected Suicide Machine’ Track

Heavy Metal titans Fear Factory have released the second track off their forthcoming ‘Aggression Continuum’ album.

The track is called ‘Fuel Injected Suicide Machine’ and the album is due out on June 18th via Nuclear Blast.

This is the last album that will feature Burton C. Bell on vocals, they were recorded several years before his publicised split with the band.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *