Grab A Free Trial!Amazon Music has millions of songs just waiting for you!

Departed Have Got A New Album Coming

Departed have finished work on a new album.

The album will be titled ‘Darkness Reigns’ and will be available to buy on May 29th via Upstate Records and Blood Blast Distribution.

Darkness Reigns track listing:

1. God Is Money
2. Blood for Blood (ft. Stikman of Fury of V)
3. Nails
4. Darkness Reigns (ft. Ryan of Cast in Blood)
5. Fentanyl
6. Reign of Terror
7. 876
8. Survivors Guilt (ft. Cody of Gloves Off)
9. Armed with Defiance

Dean Saliba

Dean Saliba is a freelance writer, professional blogger, media enthusiast, keen long-distance runner, and huge professional wrestling fan, who covers a wide range of subjects and niches including: making money online, traffic generating, pro wrestling, blog reviews, football, how-to guides, music, internet marketing, athletics, and more. Please Buy Me A Coffee.