Grab A Free Trial!Amazon Music has millions of songs just waiting for you!

As We Suffer Premiere ‘Concrete Fist’

Ottawa’s As We Suffer have premiered another track from their debut album.

The name of the track is called ‘Concrete Fist’ and it is a very apt title as the song is incredibly hard-hitting. The album is called ‘The Fallen Pillars’ and will be released on April 30th via Bandcamp.

Track Listing:

1. Caustic Paradigm
2. Malicious Compliance
3. An Open Letter (to the Bleeding Hearts)
4. Fucking Relentless
5. Invade The Host
6. The Great Leveler
7. High Tide
8. Scatter The Herd
9. Shadows Caste In White
10. Concrete Fist
11. The Fallen Pillars

Dean Saliba

Dean Saliba is a freelance writer, professional blogger, media enthusiast, keen long-distance runner, and huge professional wrestling fan, who covers a wide range of subjects and niches including: making money online, traffic generating, pro wrestling, blog reviews, football, how-to guides, music, internet marketing, athletics, and more. Please Buy Me A Coffee.